Between 1:00 PM and 4:00 PM eastern time today, we'll be rolling out our latest platform upgrade for Crowdstack to all customer sites. During that time, your site may experience around 5 minutes of downtime.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .