Skip to main content

If you ban a member when deleting content, it automatically notifies the member that they are being banned. We use this mainly to remove spammers or shut down problem members. Then they respond to the notification to argue.

  • Make the default not to notify OR
  • Add an option for the admin to choose whether to notify.

Kathy P

Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America

Kids With Food Allergies

 

Add Reply

×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×