Skip to main content

Replies sorted oldest to newest

Hi Amy I'm going to answer in the support email we have going, but just in case anyone else had a similar question....go to your Settings, under Basics, and choose "Private" rather than "Public." That will put the entire community behind a login, so that "guests" or "visitors" can't see anything without registering.

If you want to prevent new registrations, or limit to invitation-only, you can also go in Settings, to Registration Settings, and tick the box to restrict those options as well.

Rosemary O'Neill
Last edited by Rosemary O'Neill

Add Reply

×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×