Hi Aaron, yes you can change that phrase in the Wording area. Just click edit to open the wording set, and then search for "what's new" and you'll see all instances so you can adjust to your liking. Happy October!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .