At this time, there is not. We gave you a quote last August for a Feature Expedite on that:
"I also understand you'd like a feature expedite quote for allowing administrators to edit notification settings for other members. That's something we can support for a one-time feature expedite fee of $1,500 for delivery within 60 days of signature on a work authorization agreement."
It's not on our development schedule as of now. If you're interested in moving forward with that, I can make sure that the quote is still good, if you're interested--just let me know!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .