I'm so sorry: I'm going to have to ask Freshbooks to help explain why this continues to happen, and I hope to have this completely sorted out for you by your next invoice date. In the meantime, I've re-sent the invoice manually--did you get it just now?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .