In the control panel, look at the left hand menu, almost at the bottom, under Miscellaneous the bottom. You'll see Web Space. Upload it there, then after it is uploaded and you have the URL for the new image just go back and adjust the link in your Homepage settings.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .