I can help you do that, just one quick question...are you looking to remove that box because you don't want to see the entire contents, or are you wanting to prevent members from inviting other people? (one is a CSS task, and the other is a change of permissions)
If you'd just like to change the wording of the text, that would be easy in the wording tool too.
Also, keep in mind that the widget column doesn't appear at all on mobile browsers (so only people on desktop are seeing that box).
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .