Are you referring to support topics in the Support module? If so, Crowdstack will always include the body in those emails for Support Reps (only). Thus, your end users will not see the full posts in these emails. I'm guessing that's where the discrepancy lies, so there shouldn't be anything you need to do.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .