Hey Stack, A premium member just alerted me that the name "Feepod" showed up on their CC statement instead of "Crowdpay." That caused some confusion especially since we dutifully changed all Feepod references to Crowdpay across our site.
An update: I heard back from someone at the processor that they have submitted request to fix the issue, and that it should be resolved in 24-48 hours (from this morning). Once I can confirm the resolution, I'll post back here.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .