Today I discovered that all the various Clips posted to our Hoopla site were being marked as Premium Content. I didn't originally set it up that way, but somewhere along the line it got changed. It is our intent that all clips should be viewable by everyone.
When I un-checked the box to "Mark All Clips As Premium" it didn't do what I expected it to do. The message box said that all existing clips would remain as Premium Content and all future clips would have the OPTION to be marked as Premium by the member. That's not what I want at all.
I want all clips - future, current and past - to be viewable by everyone without requiring a premium membership. How do I make that happen?